to the main page of the site about the sounds of nature

Sounds of the sea

Sounds of the sea listen online

Sound of the sea

Sound of the surf

The sound of waves and the sounds of gulls



When I see the sea, I will immediately run into his arms, and I will swim in it all day. And while I'm not at sea, I listen to the sounds of the sea, which mentally send me to where it is warm, where the sun shines all day, picturesque landscapes, where only you and the sea. It is only at first glance cold and indifferent, but when you come closer, it is so responsive, cool, but fascinates with its breadth and depth.

Sounds of the sea listen

Often, pausing at work, you turn on the sounds of the sea and are on the eve of your vacation, forget about all the problems and mentally bask in the sun, lie on the soft sand and smear with sunblock. Remember that you forgot to update sunglasses for your trip. And all this to the sound of the sea. After the holidays, sadness is especially overpowering and I want to return to this heavenly place again and again, but I have to wait another year. Then a record with the sounds of the sea comes to the rescue, which brings you back to where you felt so good and calm.

Surprisingly, even without ever seeing the sea, enjoying the sounds of how the noise of the sea it may seem for a moment that you have been there. And you will again want to go to this beautiful resort. Not having been there, but listening, you can fall in love with the sea right now and you will never stop loving it more in your life. After all, the sea is so exciting, so touching for the living, that it is impossible to listen to the sound of the sea indifferently, on the run. Surely you will stop, put all things aside and you will contemplate, imagine, visualize your trip to the sea, so long-awaited.

Music sounds of the sea

Have you ever asked your relatives or friends the question: what does the sea mean to them? Ask for purposes of what is called scientific interest. We are convinced that their answers will turn out to be different, and at the same time equally positive. Indeed, one will answer that the sea is a spiritual uplift and inspiration; the other is that omnipotence and peace; and the third, first of all, will characterize the sea as an annual vacation and serene July days. Of course, there will certainly be those who say that the sea is just a huge puddle of water containing a large amount of salt; or, as one famous sea wolf used to say: "The sea is a ten-month voyage." However, we are convinced that we are deep in ourselves and these people probably hide special feelings for the sea.

So what if the vacation is over, the sea is in thousands of kilometers, and why rejoice - is it November? But how can one wait to get back there, lie on the shore, hear the sounds of the sea, the cries of gulls, the crash of waves breaking on the rocks? The solution, however, exists! Incidentally, it is connected with the characteristic features of our information worldview. As you know, about 85% of the data we receive through the eyes is the visual way of perceiving data, about 9% through the auditory organs and only 1% through the senses. The solution we offer is the sound of the sea online!

Sea sounds online

Well, now, in fact, it remains only to launch the sounds of the sea! You can lie down, cover your eyes (turning off, thus, about 85% of the information perception of the world), and you are again at sea! It's no secret that such listening has a beneficial effect on well-being and future sleep, as well as calms and relaxes. By the way, to the sounds of the sea, you can perform massage and meditation procedures, including sleeping!

на главную страницу сайта о звуках природы

Звуки моря

Звуки моря слушать онлайн

Шум моря

Шум прибоя

Плеск волн и звуки чаек



Когда я увижу море, я сразу побегу к нему в объятия, и буду купаться в нем целый день. А пока я не на море, я слушаю звуки моря, которые мысленно отправляют меня туда, где тепло, где целый день светит солнце, живописные пейзажи, где только ты и море. Оно только на первый взгляд холодное и равнодушное, но когда подходишь поближе, оно такое отзывчивое, прохладное, но завораживает своей широтой и глубиной.

Звуки моря слушать

Часто, делая паузы на работе, включаешь звуки моря и находишься в преддверии отпуска, забываешь обо всех проблемах и уже мысленно нежишься на солнышке, лежишь на мягком песке и мажешься кремом от загара. Вспоминаешь, что позабыл обновить солнечные очки к своей поездке. И всё это под звуки моря. После отпуска особенно одолевает грусть и хочется снова и снова вернуться в это райское местечко, но ждать нужно ещё целый год. Тогда то на помощь и приходит запись со звуками моря, которая немного возвращает тебя туда, где тебе было так хорошо и спокойно.

Удивительно, но даже ни разу не видя моря, наслаждаясь звуками того, как шумит море может на миг показаться, что ты там бывал. И тебе захочется вновь на этот прекрасный курорт. Не побывав там, но послушав, ты можешь влюбится в море прямо сейчас и никогда уже более в жизни не разлюбишь его. Ведь море оно так волнует, так трогает за живое, что невозможно прослушать звук моря равнодушно, на бегу. Обязательно ты остановишься, отложишь все дела в сторону и будешь созерцать, представлять, визуализировать свою поездку на море, такую долгожданную.

Музыка звуки моря

Вы когда-либо задавали вашим родственникам или знакомым вопрос: что для них означает море? Поспрашивайте, в целях, что называется, научного интереса. Убеждены, их ответы окажутся различными, и в то же время в равной мере положительными. Действительно, один ответит, что море - это душевный подъем и наитие; другой - что всемогущество и умиротворенность; а третий, прежде всего, охарактеризует море как ежегодный отдых и безмятежные июльские дни. Конечно, непременно найдутся и те, кто скажет, что море - это всего лишь огромная лужица воды, содержащей в себе большое количество соли; или, как говаривал один знаменитый морской волк: «Море – это десятимесячный рейс». Однако мы убеждены, в глубине себя и эти люди наверняка скрывают особенные чувства к морю.

Так как быть, если отпуск закончился, море в тысячах километрах, да и чему здесь радоваться — на улице ноябрь? Но как же не терпится вновь туда попасть, полежать на бережку, услышать звуки моря, крики чаек, грохот бьющихся о скалы волн? Решение, однако, существует! Связано оно, кстати, с характерными чертами нашего информационного мировосприятия. Как известно, порядка 85% данных мы получаем посредством глаз — зрительный способ восприятия данных, приблизительно 9% — посредством слуховых органов и лишь 1% посредством органов чувств. Решение, которое мы предлагаем — это звуки моря онлайн!

Звуки моря онлайн

Что же, теперь, собственно, остается лишь запустить звуки моря! Можете лечь, прикрыть глаза (выключив, таким образом, порядка 85% информационного мировосприятия), и вы вновь на море! Не секрет, что подобное прослушивание благотворно воздействует на самочувствие и грядущий сон, а также успокаивает и расслабляет. Кстати, под звуки моря можно производить процедуры массажа и медитирования, и в том числе, спать!